Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Silvergate Medical Center and Medical Spa

Edit Hegyi, MD, PhD

Primary Care, Anti-Aging, & Functional Medicine located in Rancho Bernardo, San Diego, CA

13 total reviews

Dr. Edit Hegyi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edit Hegyi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hamid M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very hands in and caring
Sultan N.
Submitted 11/13/20
Taking care of all
Barbara L.
Submitted 11/09/20
I Really like Dr Hegyis Homie Office... Makes Me Feel at Home. She and her Staff have been Very Caring, Accommodating , and Patient with Me and My MANY needs.
Yonatan B.
Submitted 11/07/20
Good job
Kanwar S.
Submitted 10/16/20
It was very satisfied visit .. I feel good after visiting . Dr Office
Aziza A.
Submitted 10/10/20
I am impressed with Dr Hegyi and her staff professional work, great place
Rehana I.
Submitted 08/15/20
It was good
Robert C.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Hegyi is very personable and takes her time with every patient she sees to ensure she can help out in the best way possible. What a great Dr she is!
Cassandra D N.
Submitted 07/24/20
She is a very kind an considerate doctor.
Rita P.
Submitted 06/15/20
I had a great experience at Dr. Edit Hegyi's office. She is really professional, and cares about her patients. What I really like about her is that she always looks at the whole picture, and does not just fix a symptom by prescribing a medication. She also listens carefully and never makes me feel rushed.
Regina S.
Submitted 06/09/20
My first visit with Dr. Hegyi was a very positive experience. She was very thorough and took the time to explain the whys of my questions and I never felt rushed with my visit. She also has a very nice staff and office. I'm very satisfied with my new primary doctor!
Mitra N.
Submitted 06/05/20
That was wonderful i am thankful
Daria G.
Submitted 05/23/20
The best doctor